Member ID 1937312

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Diana

City/State Krasnodar/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Duration of stay 7-9 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native)

Last action 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact Diana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile visited by 60 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, dear host family,I am glad that you have visited my profile.
I'm 20 years old. This year I graduated from the medical university with honors.I am a very purposeful and hardworking person, I like to study and learn something new.My mother fully supported my decision to become an au pair, she also believes that this is a very good opportunity for me to improve my English and get acquainted with the traditions of another country.
During my studies at the university, I took part in various creative events and not only.I was the leader of my group and organized a new year for children with cancer in a rehabilitation center in my city.I graduated from an art school,and also attended many creative circles.
In my free time, I spend time in nature, do sports, meet friends,cook new food and spend time with my family. I really love animals, especially dogs.I have two dogs, and I always go for a walk with them.
I have a younger brother, and when my parents were at work, I often stayed with him and helped him with everything.Now many of my friends have their own children, and I am always happy to help them with them.
We were told about the Au Pair program at the university, at that time I already had experience working with newborn children when I worked in a maternity hospital, and recently I remembered about this program and wanted to take part in it. I have read a lot about the psychology of children.
I studied English while studying at school and university, but I understand that such knowledge is not enough and practice is also necessary.
I think that this program helps people to learn the culture,customs and mentality of another country, meet new people and see the world in a new way.
I think that I can be an au pair, because I am a very responsible person and I am not afraid of difficulties.

I am currently working in a hospital .Since I am a medical worker, I always have all the necessary medical certificates and laboratory tests (Hiv,hepatitis, syphilis, AIDS, typhoid fever, etc.).

Thank you for considering me as a candidate.
Sincerely yours,
Diana
More ⇩

Experience

I also have a visa and a certificate of vaccination against coronavirus
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Physician

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Denmark, Spain, Italy, France & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-9 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2021

Latest starting date Feb 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.