Member ID 2534403

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Olga

City/State Krotoszyn/ Greater Poland Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Olga?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello!
I am a 20 years old girl, originally from Poland. Since I was 10 years old, at some point I would take care of my little brother, who is as well 10 years younger than me. We grew up together, and with him as a baby I gained the most knowledge about how to look after a little toddler. After having finished high school I would babysit two children of my mom's friend, teaching them english at the same time by games and playing with them. What would make me the happiest, was the fact, they always told their parents about the fun we had together.
I wish to become an Au Pair because of the way other people's children will remember that particular time in their childhood. My main point, is to help the parents, to establish good relationships with the families, to make some precious memories for the children for the future, to share and learn about new cultures and be there for the kids in general, whenever there is a need, since I have already learned it by helping to bring up my little brother.
I see myself as a person, who is always willing to help. Being there for each other, discovering the world and exploring ourselves by spending time together are the things to actually value in life.
I am sure to give over one hundred percent of myself to the children, since I also was a kid one day I wish to give a beautiful life and memories to your little ones as well- everybody deserves a great childhood.
As a person, I am creative, patient, caring, understanding and empathetic. And so, that is why, you can trust me when it comes to being around your families and loved ones.
More ⇩

Experience

I don't really have an experience as an Au Pair, since I have never been one. The fact on the other hand, is that I have got a lot of experience when it comes to children, even though I am only 20 years old. Becoming an Au Pair abroad would extend my horizons. It would teach me new thing, it would give me beautiful memories and let me meet new, interesting people. I also would give some of my own self to the children who need to be taken care of, who don't see their parents everyday, and who need affection.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 13 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Since I was a teenager, I have always been interested in creating, working on a computer, using creative media, such as different typer of editors. I had made tons of video editions, photo editions and quick movies. I am also a fan of biology and science in general. I would teach the babies I was taking care of about the human body, showing them and reading books about animals and recreating classes in a fun way. After being an Au Pair I would love to bring up any type of studies-education. I see some potential in myself, although for now I need time to rethink what exactly would be the real plan for my future. As for now I am curious about the world, exploring myself and the things I enjoy doing.