Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Ukrainian
Daria living in Ukraine

Daria (21 / Ms. ), Ukrainian, Student living in Ukraine looking for Au Pair job in Spain for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1247927

Nationality Ukrainian

Full name Daria

City/State Kyiv/Kyiv

Country Ukraine

Start Jun 2019 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Last action 7 Days Ago

0

4

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Daria and I'm Ukrainian, which means that my native languages are Russian and Ukrainian. I'm a very open-minded girl and I love children. I'm very responsible and like helping other people. At the moment I work as a Spanish tutor, I teach it to a 12-year-old girl. Languages are a big passion of mine, in summer 2019 I graduate from the Kyiv National Linguistic University in Translation from German and English languages. I also speak Spanish very well, so that there won't be any communication problems. I play the piano and I like playing volleyball. I'm a very active girl, so your kids would never get bored with me :) I can cook, but the most I like baking.
Also, I like animals, I have two wonderful cats at home. So if you have any animals at home - it would be even an advantage for me!)
I'm not a party girl, I don't drink or smoke. My only bad habit is chocolate, I just love it!)))
More ⇩

Experience

I have two sisters, an older one (23 years old) and a younger one (3 years old). It means that I have really MUCH experience in childcare!)) Since my younger sister was born, we always spend a lot of time together, I read her books so that she can learn to speak and we play many different games. I have also been working as a Spanish tutor for a 12-year-old girl, so I have good experience with children of that age too :))
I have already been to Spain, and I would really love to go back there, care for children and become a part of the family. Because for me it's not only about childcare but about giving happiness to the family which would host me in their home and receiving it back :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of Portuguese

Sports  

Religion Christian

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 180cm = 5'10"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!