Member ID 2608381

Nationality German, Italian | More ⇩

Full name Marzia

City/State Lörrach/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Oct 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Marzia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I look forward to applying to your family for the AuPair position. I am a responsible and caring person who loves spending time with children and helping them grow and learn.
I enjoy helping with homework, preparing meals, and engaging in fun activities with children such as arts and crafts, outdoor games, and reading books.
As for my qualifications, I have completed my high school diploma in Nutritional Sciences and I am fluent in both English and German. I am also willing to help with light housework and errands as needed.
I look forward to the opportunity to become a part of your family and to make a positive impact in the lives of your children. Thank you for considering my application.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 9 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 9-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Here I would also like to tell you a little bit about my own family. I have two younger siblings who I have looked after over the years. We enjoy spending time together, whether it's watching movies, playing board games, or going on hikes. My parents taught me the values of hard work, kindness and respect which I will bring to my role as an AuPair.