Member ID 2261855

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Milagro

City/State La Banda/

Country Argentina

Start Dec 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact Milagro?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, I'm Milagro, I'm 16 years old, I'm from Argentina, I want to be an Au pair because I love children, to know and learn from their culture.
I qualify for the position because I really like what I do, I will try to meet your expectations and give my all, teach your children a new language and everything I know.
More ⇩

Experience

I have a lot of experience with children since I was 11 years old taking care of my nephew and other children (neighbors, cousins, etc), I have never been an Au pair before.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Gimnasio y voley

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a loving, patient, cheerful, fun and responsible person. Some of my hobbies are cooking, cleaning, playing sports (gym and volleyball) or any other and I am a makeup artist. After completing the stay I would like to return to my country and continue studying or working.