Member ID 2612108

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Jeanne

City/State La boissiere des Landes/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact Jeanne?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning!
My name is Jeanne ! I am a 22 year old woman and I come from a small village in France in Vendée,
I have a literature baccalaureate and have always grown up with children around me,
Baby Sitting, cousin, half sister…
I would be delighted to be an au pair for your child(ren) and allow me to learn your language and culture as well as possible.
I want to travel and discover new cultures.
I will give my all for the happiness of your children!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair and this is my first search.
I did a lot of babysitting,

I would be so happy to discover this experience!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Bartender

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 5 Month

Sports  Skate pilate

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Brazil, Spain, USA & Mexico

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are cooking, upcycling. I create candles, I love art, reading, thrift stores, discovering the world. I would like to learn from myself and discover myself even more by leaving as an au pair far from home and teaching your children the beautiful values that I share, Respect, positivity, benevolence… and discover yours