Member ID 2530500

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Rachel samantha

City/State La fortuna de San Carlos/

Country Costa Rica

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2024

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), Spanish (Native), Spanish (Native), Spanish (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Rachel samantha?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello family, my name is Samantha, it's a pleasure, I want to be an au pair because they offer me a nice job, I would like to travel and have a different experience, I am calm, I get along with everyone, I like to cooperate, I am responsible and respectful, I am believer I like the things of God, well I have always kept in mind that he is my engine and that thanks to him I obtain my achievements... It was a pleasure to write blessings to you.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
Well, since I was little I learned a lot about children, I am the eldest daughter of both families, my mother separated from my father many years ago, so each one made their own life, I had to take care of my siblings since very small, when I grew up my first jobs were taking care of the children of some neighbors and my aunts, I put a lot of dedication into it since taking care of a child is a great responsibility, and it is a job that I really like.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Ejercicios

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as an aspiring person who always finds a solution, I love reading, one of my hobbies is singing, I haven't been able to take classes yet but I soon found a way, my plans after my au pair experience are to finish to study preschool, I also want to study nursing to help my parents, and well, I also want to travel to Colombia, it has always been my dream to learn about its culture, anyway, there are other things out there...