Member ID 2602974

Nationality Salvadoran | More ⇩

Full name Gabriela

City/State La Libertad/

Country El Salvador

Start Mar 2023 - May 2025

Duration of stay 18-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Gabriela?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Gabriela, I am 24 years old, I would like to meet new places, new people, I love children, although I still do not have children because first I want to have a little economic stability, I am a dynamic, outgoing person with a good mood. I would like to improve myself in a country that has better opportunities than mine.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have taken care of 4 children, the first one I took care of when I was 15 years old and he was 2, I took care of him for two years, then I was presented with a slightly better paid job and I decided to always take it in the same position, only this time I took care of one 7-month-old girl I had to leave this job because it was difficult for me to work and study at the same time. After I finished my studies, I took care of two children, one 1 year old and one 7 years old. Thank God I never had any problems with any of my bosses,
It should be noted that all these jobs I lived in the home of the family that gave me the job
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Futbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 18-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person with a good character because I have many friends, I like music, watching movies, riding a bicycle and my plans after the tablet return to my country next to my parents that I love so much