Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Bolivian
CORALIA living in Bolivia

CORALIA (29 / Ms. ), Bolivian, Nanny living in Bolivia looking for Au Pair job in Canada, China, Costa Rica, Spain & USA for >1 year

Au Pair ID 800584

Nationality Bolivian

City/State LA PAZ /MURILLO

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Bolivia

Start Sep 2016 - Dec 2016

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Spanish


Last action 5 Days Ago

0

0

72%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello my name is Coralia , I am 28 years old and I live with my family, my parents are hector and Roxana Chavez , I have two brothers Christian and Israel . I like in La Paz it is a beautiful city of Bolivia, located at 25000 m. over the sea
About my family we are very closed, sociable and communicative family, my family is quite large and I love it ,I have a lot of uncles, aunts and little cousins to take care of , few tears ago we all lived all together in a big house , that’s why I started to learn how to take care of kids
More ⇩

Experience

I am one of the oldest cousins between all of them ; for that reason I was always taking care of my little cousins, when their parents were at work , I used to help them with homework , playing and doing crafts together and going out to the park . It is in this way that I always been surrounded by children, I love working with them because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best it is a very rewarding job.
I have experience in taking care of children since I was 11 years old with my cousins, later at the age of 14 when the church announced they need teachers, it was my opportunity to learn how to deal with children, how treat children to teach dynamic games, to draw the attention of children and them, through this activities can assimilate the teaching. My first childcare experience was with children was when I was taking care of a 6 years old girl, Samantha, I used to take care of her 3 times per week while her parents were at work, with her I prepare some snacks, help her with homework, take her to the park and play with her. My second experience was with Natalia a lovely 2 years old baby girl, I used to love taking care of her, she is very quiet and she loves to go for walks to the park with my help, I used to prepare milk for her, change her clothes, help her mother to bath, it was a nice experience where I learn a lot My third experience was with Andres, he is a new born boy, I had a lot of responsibilities taking care of him, I used to change his diapers, play with him, put him on bed, help her mother to bath him dres teach me a lot to be efficient and careful is the clue to take care of children successfully, I love this baby and he was so sweet.
My last experience as Au Pair in USA Maryland for 1 year. I taked care 2 boys, 8 and 10 years old. they are crazy boys and very smarts. We like do activities together like play out side, cook, karaoke, play table games, they teach me a lot every day. Not every day is a wonderful but we learned to work as a team. They love baseball and they taught me the rules. They are a lovey family. Drive them to baseball practice, basketball, tennis, walk them to the bus stop and pick them up, help them with homework, feed them are some of my responsibilities every day.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Has no children

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Has a clear criminal record

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has attended a first-aid training

Marital status Single

Current occupation Nanny

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  BASQUET, FOOTBALL, VOLEY BALL

Religion Protestant

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 157cm = 5'1"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2016

Latest starting date Dec 2016

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.