Member ID 2533337

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Natalia Nicole

City/State La Paz/ Baja California Sur

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia Nicole?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! Nice to meet you, my name is Nicole Acosta, I am a senior in high school, in a few months I am going to take an exam for the university in the Preschool Education career. I want to be an Au Pair because I am passionate about discovering new places, traveling, living with new people and living with children of all ages, also to improve my language skills. A family should host me because I am a responsible, honest and above all mature girl for any order. He qualified for the position because I am a very good person, and I have a lot of talent and ability with children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
Yes, I have had experience taking care of children, I have always taken care of the young children of my families, whether paternal or maternal, I take care of playing and taking care of them all the time, besides, I have a younger brother, I take him 4 years. I have spent my whole life taking care of people younger than me, and I really like it!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 14 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Básquetbol y Atletismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Italy, South Korea & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a kind, honest and very empathetic person. My interests are sports, I practiced basketball for 10 years and athletics for about 6 months, I am passionate about sports. I also really like to sing, draw and write! My plans after completing the Au Pair stay is to start the Preschool Education career in my country.