Member ID 2611214

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Elena

City/State La Seyne sur mer/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Elena?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family


My name is Elena and I’m an 18 years old student in Paris. I want to discover another part of the world, practice English and learn to know your family.

I’ve passed the youth work diploma’s theoretical part in November 2021, and the practical internship in March 2022. During this internship, I’ve had the opportunity to take care of 5 years old children. It allowed me to broad my mind, while realizing how much I love spending time with children and pass them on values and knowledge. 

I am also passionate about the English language that I'm currently studying. Thanks to these classes, I have been able to reach a C1 level during the TOEFL test.

Finally, I got my driver’s licence in July of 2022.
I am dynamic, enthusiastic and reliable. I love reading, hiking, dancing, acting and mostly learn and discover about other cultures, landscapes and people.

I’m the youngest sibling of my 5 people’s family. I have a 26 years old brother and a 23 years old sister. My mom works in politics and my dad is a doctor. We are a very united family.

Feel free to reach me,
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 7 Year/s
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Dance

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom & New Zealand

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩