Member ID 2525856

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Charlotte

City/State LABENNE/ Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Charlotte?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello my name is Charlotte, I am currently in first general class. Wanting to work internationally, I would like to improve my English for my higher education. I am serious, attentive, understanding, sociable. My parents are both childminders, so I'm used to being in contact with young children. Being an au pair would allow me to combine several things: improve my English, earn some money for my studies, meet new people, gain maturity and be in contact with children. In addition I recently passed a training to be a babysitter. During this training, I was able to be in contact with young children. I was also trained in first aid.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have already done several baby-sitting, babysitting my cousins and my niece. They were aged 6 months to 11 years. It was a very beneficial experience for me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 16 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  basket

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Ireland, Norway, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have been practicing theater for 6 years now. This is my passion. I also go to the weight room regularly. In addition, I am passionate about history and politics. So I'm very interested in current events.