Member ID 2525405

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Alwina

City/State Labessière-Candeil/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Alwina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
My name is Alwina, I am 19 years old. I am a very dynamic and versatile young woman, I would like to be an au pair to discover a new country, new people and a new culture, being an au pair is a very good way to do all that. Unfortunately I have no professional experience in childcare but I looked after my little brother for a very long time from 0 years old to today (11 years old). I am very patient and I know how to show pedagogy.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Employée macdonalds

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, USA, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My passions are art, reading, travelling. Later I would like to work as a graphic designer, more precisely to make cartoons for children