Member ID 1883959

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Shalita

City/State Ladkrabang/

Country Thailand

Start Dec 2022 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Thai (Native)

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Shalita?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello I am Catrine, I am Thai, I'm Buddhism , I'm 165 cm , weight 66 kg. I'm calm , kind and friendly. Sometimes I think I'm a child hahaha because I like to watch Disney cartoons and play with Childrens like Barbie sometimes color pictures hahaha. When I play with children or spend time with them, that make me feeI their mind and what their will be.

In my free time, I like to cook and make sweets, I can cook a variety of dishes. Sometimes I like to do DIY handmade. I like to exercise like swimming, basketball, sometimes boxing and outdoor activities. I like to travel both the sea and the mountains. I love animals and pets. I like to learn about language, culture and like to talk and share culture. I really like to teach children because one day they will grow up many skills or knowledge that they received when they were young that can take them to live on their own.
More ⇩

Experience

I used to be an English teacher and aupair in Thailand school for 2 years. My experience as a nanny is take care of my children and my neighbor's son. I uasally cook, watch movies, dance, do sport or activities out door , travel and learn many language (I have been learing German France and Japanese) in my free time.
I can speak Thai, English and Chinese. I can swim, ride a bike and motorcycle. I love kids and I love to teach them , play with them and take care of them. I am looking for host family for 1 year or more. I would love to be part of family. I enjoy if I have to do activities and spend time with family, share culture and laguage, make me feel like home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Chinese: Elementary (A2)
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Swim, basketball,voleyball,

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Luxembourg, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

By the end of this work, I wiil study in Master Degree about Education or Child Development because I intend to work with children's educators or volunteer care for children.