Member ID 2234752

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Kanairin

City/State Lampang/

Country Thailand

Start Aug 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Kanairin?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

***For Host family Germany, I already have an A1-certificate in German and I have an appointment a visa with embassy on 23 August 2022***

If you're looking for a warm, trustworthy, experienced with lovely children, friendly Au pair who loves children, plays creatively with children and is responsible, reliable and mature enough to take the responsibility of taking very good care of them and living as part of the family like a big sister.
Hope I am an Au pair who you're looking for! :-)

Dear Host family,

My name is Muse. I'm 23 yers old from Thailand. I'm working as a Teacher at Algorithmics International school of programming (Thailand) right now. I teach programming for 6-11 years old students. I'm seeking for the opportunity to become an Au pair and your family. I love to move around and see the world. I understand that every child is different. Children develop differently, have different personalities, possess different strengths and require different kinds of support to meet their individual needs. I hope will see your children to live a life they are proud of, learn things that they see value in and create a life that benefits them on a physical, mental and emotional level. but most of all I want your children to be happy and healthy.

--> I'm an Enthusiastic people feel passionate about life. I do everything with a good attitude and good energy.
--> I'm a real natural lover. I love sea and mountain.
--> I love to meet, to know and exchange the experiences with new peoples.
--> I am a clean and tidy person. I like to keep my living space clean all the time.
--> I'm calm and rationalist person. I know that life will have ups and downs. I believe in my capacity to cope with bad luck and occasional things that go wrong. So, you can talk with me about everything. I always open my mind for others.

Even we are not real family, Even I'm only a temporary resident for you but I would be very happy to create the memories, take care of your kids and do best as I could in my job. I would like to give your children love, nurture and that amazing feeling what absolutely every child deserves! This is the greatest opportunity for me to become a part of your family ❤️

please feel free to contact me if you need any further information. I would love to know more about you as well. Thank you!
More ⇩

Experience

I have a lot of experience with kids in different ages which being a teacher in a high school, being a teachers in an international programming institute for kids, and being a Social studies tutor. So don't worry about kids' homework in case of any help, I'm here for you.

I studied in faculty of education. During my teaching experience, I spent a lot of time preparing each lesson plan. I worked hard to research different ways to present the information for each lesson. I looked for activities that my students would enjoy, and I made sure that I had all of the materials and other things that I needed before class started. I allow my students to gain the most from the lessons.

I used to a special education teacher works with children who is the visually impaired. I will modify the general education curriculum to make sure my student’s special individual needs are met. It can be challenging, but also extremely satisfying. While it can be physically and emotionally draining to help students with physical disabilities, it is also rewarding to help them progress and succeed.

My first official teaching experience was I got to work as a programming teacher at an international school, I teach 6-11 years old kids and it was one of the best experiences of my life. I have always loved children, so I was very excited about my position. All childcare experiences I gained, made me learn and understand children’s behavior, children’s development at different ages, develop my communication skills with them, and I'm particularly interested in this aspect. So, I love to take care of children and would like to work in this field as an Au pair in my future host family country.

My teaching experience taught me a lot about what it means to be a teacher and a lot about myself.
More ⇩

Video

References

First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Chinese: Beginner (A1)
Korean: Beginner (A1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Swimming, Running, Badminton

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.