Member ID 2252461

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Nattacha

City/State Lampang/

Country Thailand

Start May 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Thai (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Nattacha?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear future family,

If you're looking for an easy-going, fun au pair, love to cook, and can help with the housework. very flexible and has experience in raising children both in school and outside of school I am definitely the person you are looking for. I can teach you Thai language and Thai culture for you to exchange as well.

Hello, My name is Nattacha. . You can call me Jane. I'm 25 years old. I come from Lampang where is beautiful north province in Thailand. I just graduated with high diploma in Computer Graphics in 2021 And I like to sing, like art, like sports and love cycling very much i like nature best. I hope these skills of mine will be useful to your child. And I love animals very much. I'm happy to help you take care of the animals too. I would like to exchange language and culture with you. I'm here to help you raise your kids and help with a few chores and I like cooking Most of the food I cook is simple Thai food. I want to learn many countries food if you teach me. That would be a very good thing. I'm ready to learn food from you. I'm a clean person. And I get along with children easily. Sometimes even small children are unable to speak. But I understand their needs. I want you guys to give me a chance. And learn new cultures together. Thank you.
More ⇩


And I have been an assistant teacher in an international school in Lampang, Thailand and on Saturdays & Sunday , I also became a kindergarten and elementary school art teacher. If you are looking for an au pair in the future and interested in me. Please feel free to contact me at any time.

When l was in school, I used to raise my brother's son. The boy was about a 1 year old 8 months to 2 years old 6 months at the time, and l used to be an assistant tutor in math for elementary school children. And now l'm raising my cousin next door. The girls was about 2 years old 4 months until now she is about 2 years old 10 months.

My main duty is make milk for them , feed them food , shower them , take them to play and teach them to draw and do a variety of activities. In my cram school duties, I help treat most of the homework checks and help teach a little in class.

And I really want to gain experience of working and living in abroad and wants to learn new culture and I love children when I live with children I feel so happy and so fun. And I really want to return to work as a full-time English Tutor and This program help me to improve my profile and improve my English skills

And I'm ready to do the visa ASAP.
More ⇩



Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Recommendation Letter

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month

Sports  Badminton, baseball, football, volleyball, swim

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm,pfizer

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Finland, France & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a cheerful person, easy to smile, I am enthusiastic. l'm always ready to learn. I'm sure l'm a kind person. My hobbies are singing, playing sports, My favorite sport is badminton, running, and l like swimming. But l'm not very good at swimming.