Member ID 2610355

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Isabell

City/State Landshut/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Isabell?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear family,
my name is Isabell, I’m 22 years old and I’m from Germany. I’m currently studying to become a Physician Assistant. I would love to spend my summer break being an Au Pair and taking care of your kids, getting to experience a new culture, meeting new people and make unforgettable memories.
I was an Au Pair in the United States from August 2019 to August 2021, so I have a lot of experience in childcare and am well aware of the responsibilities an Au Pair has. I enjoyed my time as an Au Pair a lot and it was the best experience of my life, so I’m really excited to relive this experience in a different country.
I’m an open-minded, responsible, easygoing and caring person and always up for new adventures.
Since my exams are at the end of July, I’m available from August 1st to October 1st 2023.
If you have any questions please let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!
Kind regards,
More ⇩


I enjoyed my previous Au Pair experience a lot. I loved the combination of childcare, being part of the family, exploring different cultures and meeting new people. I always think back of that time and wish to experience something like that in a different country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain & Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m open minded, easygoing, responsible, caring and empathetic. I’m adventurous and curious and love to try out new things and meet new people. During my free time I love to hangout with my friends. I enjoy being around fun people but I also need some me time to relax and recharge. During that time I like to listen to music, draw or watch a show. I also love to cook and get creative with new recipes.