Member ID 2602077

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name marilou

City/State Lanildut/ Bretagne

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C1), French (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact marilou?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Marilou, I'm almost 17 years old and I'm in first class.
For 4 years now I have dreamed of becoming an au pair in Spain because on the one hand it is a country that fascinates me, with a language that I speak all day long, but above all because I really like to keep children, I think this experience is unique and that's why I would like to be able to realize this dream.
I am a very smiling person, always in a good mood, I like spending time with children, that's why I think I will adapt very well to life in a family other than mine.
Finally, I hope to be able to integrate your family and have a happy experience with you!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I regularly baby-sit, I am also a volunteer in my gymnastics club, so I take care of a group of about fifteen children with the help of two other people, however I I've never been an au pair although I've been thinking about it for a very long time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Spanish: Advanced (C1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Oui, je fais de la gymnastique depuis 9 ans

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I've always been passionate about gymnastics, I also really like manual activities, especially sewing, I've been sewing for three years now and I love it, I also intend to make it my job. As for my intentions with the family, I would sincerely like to feel like a member of your family, I would consider you so myself. I would look after, play, take care of your children in order to have a great time with them. I would also like to have a very good relationship with you, parents, so for you as for me this experience will be rich in good times.