Member ID 3232354

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Ana Caroline

City/State Laranjeiras do Sul/ Paraná

Country Brazil

Start Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Ana Caroline?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, I'm Ana, 24 years old, Brazilian, currently living in Itanhaém-SP, Brazil, but originally from Laranjeiras do Sul, Paraná.

I speak intermediate English, basic Spanish, and basic Italian. I have experience as a nanny for my niece from when she was 4 months old until she was 2 years old, as well as babysitting for other children, such as my neighbors. I worked as a nanny from the age of 14 until I was 20.

My most recent job experience was working on a cruise ship in the restaurant department, and when I'm on land, I work as a freelancer.

I‘ am responsible, flexible, and patient individual passionate about caring for children and helping families. I am ready to integrate into your family and provide a safe and nurturing environment for your children.

My flexibility allows me to easily adapt to the needs and routines of your family, ensuring that day-to-day activities run smoothly. Patience is a trait I value highly, understanding the importance of handling challenging situations with calmness and empathy.


Choosing an au pair is more than finding someone to supervise your children; it's finding someone who becomes a part of the family, someone you can fully trust. I am excited to positively contribute to the development and daily life of your family, providing an enriching experience for all of us.
More ⇩

Experience

My experience as a nanny and au pair has been profoundly rewarding and enriching. From a young age, I've had the opportunity to care for children, starting with my niece when she was just four months old until she turned two. Additionally, I've looked after children close to me, such as my neighbors' kids, over the years.

This experience has provided me not only with practical skills, such as handling various situations and children's needs, but has also taught me the importance of being patient, flexible, and nurturing in child care. I've learned to create a safe and stimulating environment for their development, always adapting to their routines and individual needs.

I decided to seek the opportunity to become an au pair abroad because I wish to broaden my cultural and linguistic horizons. I believe this experience will not only allow me to improve my English and explore new cultures but also provide me with the chance to make a significant contribution to a family in another country. I want to be part of a welcoming family where I can not only care for the children but also share my own culture and learn from theirs.

Furthermore, I see being an au pair abroad as a unique opportunity to further develop my personal and professional skills, especially in a dynamic international environment. I'm excited about the prospect of becoming part of a new community, learning new traditions, and at the same time, providing the best care and support to the children under my charge.

In summary, being an au pair abroad represents for me a chance for personal and professional growth, as well as an opportunity to be part of a global family, positively contributing to the lives of children and the host family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Salesperson

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 7 Month
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Muay thai, Crossfit

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems allergic rhinitis

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Norway, USA, United Kingdom & Denmark

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.