Member ID 2539374

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Julia

City/State Las Cabezas de san Juan/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Julia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! My name is Julia, I am a 17-year-old girl who has finished her second year of high school and has also done selectivity to enter the nursing university. I live in Seville, a province of Spain, more specifically in a small town. I have a sister younger than me called Adriana, whom I love very much and appreciate. I am a very familiar, restless, fun and demanding girl, eager to discover new cultures and customs and thus be able to transmit mine. I like teaching and learning new things.
I would like to be an Au Pair because I have always wanted to expand my borders and improve my language, especially English. In addition to transmitting my knowledge to small people so that they can grow with another culture like mine. And, of course, to offer my help to whoever needs it.
It may be the same as other candidates and it doesn't have anything special, but I really want to learn, teach, help, really want to discover a new way of life.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never been an Au Pair as such but I have worked for many families in my small town. I have taken care of children during the summer, as well as my cousins and I have offered English classes.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Ireland, Italy, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would describe myself as a restless person, I like to travel the world, even alone, and describe new cultures. I am passionate about learning and the best way to learn is by living experiences like this. I am also very determined and creative.