Member ID 2526551

Nationality Spanish, Norwegian | More ⇩

Full name Lucía

City/State Las lagunas/ Málaga

Country Spain

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact Lucía?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi!
I’m Lucia, a Spanish girl excited to be as soon as possible an aupair. I’ve been working with toddlers for 3 years.
I have been feeling interested in taking care of kids around the world a long time ago. I’m such a kind and responsible person willing to attend your kids specialities. Having the energy enough to play with them as long as they want to it’s my strong point, that’s why I think I’d be the perfect aupair for you.

Hoping that you contact me soon!
More ⇩

Experience

I’ve been working as a babysitter for 3 years and my family also consider me as the family’s babysitter. I love entertaining my little cousins while their parents are doing other things. We enjoy each moment we spend together.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 13 Year/s
Norwegian: Elementary (A2), Since 13 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Norway, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a kind, responsible and proactive person. I also describe myself as an independent girl who loves to try and learn things from new cultures. My specialty is my creativity, I love doing funny plans with the kids. I’m a very organized person, I love having everything set up on my schedule before the day starts. I do love animals too. I like going to the gym, spending time outdoors, I love sports specially swimming and football, and I like to read books too. Honestly I’d love to apply to college after being an Aupair & Nanny as I’m going to study English philology and do a master of interpretation and translation.