Member ID 1703534

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Náyade Samsara

Street address Only Premium members

City/State LAS PALMAS/ Las Palmas

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear family,

How are you doing? Let me introduce myself. My name is Náyade, but most of my friends call me Nay. I have included tons of information about myself down below in the next sections, so if you want to know more about me, please don't hesitate to have a look! Is there anything else that you would like to know? Then, by all means, just ask and I'll gladly give you the best answer than I can.

And if you think I am the AuPair that you are looking for, please get in touch, so we can get to know each other. Who knows, this might be the beginning of a wonderful experience that neither of us will ever forget!

Thank you so much for your time and attention, I hope you have a wonderful day!

Lots of love,
Náyade.
More ⇩

Experience

There are several different reasons why I want to become an AuPair. First of all, my main motivation is using my free time during this next summer to help a family with anything they might need. Whether it is housework, looking after children, taking care of pets - I'll do my best at it. I find this to be a very fulfilling experience, both for me and the host family, and I am sure we will develop a wonderful friendship!

There's also the fact that I want to learn as much as possible about other countries, cultures, and languages. And I believe that there's no better way to do so than living there. No matter how different another culture is from mine, I will love the experience and have a very open mind about it - I'm always willing to try new things and explore new worlds!

I am mostly interested in South Korea - in fact, I've been learning Korean for a month, but I already know a lot about the country and its culture. I started volunteering 7 years ago as a translator for Rakuten Viki (an American video streaming website headquartered in San Mateo, California. The company also has offices in Singapore, Tokyo, Japan, and Seoul, South Korea). I've translated tons of Korean and Chinese TV shows.

Nonetheless, I'd also love being an AuPair in China, because I totally love Chinese culture and history! What's more, Chinese is another language that I'd love to learn as well.

All in all, what motivates me is my huge passion for helping others, and for discovering new cultures and learning from them. I am already excited just thinking about it!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Korean: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Month
Italian: Intermediate (B1)

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.