Member ID 2604797

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Marta


Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Marta?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Marta and I am a 19-year-old girl who is currently in her second year of translation and interpretation studies at the Catholic University of Murcia (UCAM).
I love learning languages and that is why I believe that being an Au Pair is a great opportunity to improve or even learn a language from scratch. Also, since I was a little girl I have always loved children and I think I can be quite good at it.
I am a person who easily adapts to changes, responsible, trustworthy, friendly, fun...
My intention in applying for this position is to fulfill my dream of working in another country doing something that I love, such as taking care of children, while I improve my level of English.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 16 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Tennis, athletics, gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Ireland, Poland, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my spare time I like to walk and watch the sunset, go to the movies, watch series, go to the mountains with my family, have a picnic, etc. Once my Au Pair stay is over, my plan is to continue with my career, specifically with the third year of my degree.