Member ID 2610260

Nationality Swedish | More ⇩

Full name Virginie Dembemo

City/State le mée sur seine/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start May 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native), English (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Virginie Dembemo?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear prospective host family,

I am writing to express my interest in working as an au pair for your family. As someone who is taking a year break to discover a new country and culture, I believe that being an au pair will provide me with a unique and fulfilling experience.

Growing up, I have been fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to travel to various parts of the world. These experiences have instilled in me a deep appreciation for different cultures and ways of life. I am eager to continue learning and experiencing new things, and I believe that being an au pair will allow me to do so in a meaningful way.

I have always loved spending time with children, and I have several nieces and nephews whom I enjoy spending time with and creating special memories for. I believe that children are the future, and I am committed to helping them grow and develop into happy, healthy, and confident individuals. As an au pair, I would strive to create a warm and nurturing environment for your children, and I would be honored to be a positive influence in their lives.

In addition to my love for children, I am also skilled in cooking and cleaning. I understand the importance of maintaining a clean and organized household, and I would be more than happy to help with any household tasks that need to be done. I am also a proficient cook and would be happy to prepare meals for your family.

Furthermore, I am fluent in both English and French, which I believe will allow me to communicate effectively with your family and help your children learn a new language if desired.

I am confident that I would be a great fit for your family, and I would be honored to be selected as your au pair. Thank you for considering my application, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Project Manager

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Native Language

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩