Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Gwenn (21), French Animator from France looking for Au Pair jobs in USA

Gwenn
Au Pair ID 895432
From France
Age 21 / Ms.

Applying for USA

Start Aug 2017 - Sep 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 17 Aug 2017
1 22 79%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Le Mans

State Sarthe

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country France

Letter to the family

My name is Gwenn , I'm twenty one, and I live in the West of France, in Le Mans. I am dynamic, mature and I have a sense of contact with children. It's not a problem to be in an other country, I adapt very easily.

I live with my parents, Marie and Alain. My mother is a housewife and my father, retired. I have two brothers too, Kévin and Ronan, 26 and 29 years old. My big brother had a little girl, Eléanore, who is 3 years old. I love going to Paris, where my big brother lives. We visit different places.
They support me and my decision to be au pair in the USA.

I have been a youth worker for 3 years in schools, for children who have between three and twelve years old. I have been regulary babysitting children since january 2015. We do a lot of activities, manual activities or creative games. I can teach them cooking, how to speak french, painting, we can do sports together like running. If they don't like running we can play sport games. I know changing diapers, giving bottle. I am used to responsabilities and I will do my utmost to ensure that nothing goes wrong with your children. I am motivated to help in everyday life.

Communication is very important for me. I need to feel like a member of the family, I don't just want to be a simple Au pair. I need to feel good during this year.
I am open minded and I can to have any kind of discussion, it must be natural between us.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Animator

Nationality French

Education Secondary School

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of French

Basic knowledge of English

Special diet considerations Special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Non

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? No

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  Oui

Religion Muslim

Religion is for you Important

Height 160cm = 5'2"

Job information

Preferred countries USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2017

Latest starting date Sep 2017

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 800 +

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes