Member ID 2607844

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Julie

City/State LE POIRE SUR VIE/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Julie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear host family,
My name is Julie, I am 23 years old and I have been seasonal in the mountains for 1 year, after finishing my studies in STAPS License adapted physical activity and health.
After experiencing seasonal life, I realize how important the English language can be and can serve me. However, I also realized that I didn't have a very good level and that I had to perfect myself to be comfortable, especially with a view to going to Australia for a year.
In addition, I have always loved taking care of children, I had the opportunity to babysit but also to work in a leisure center or in summer camps thanks to my animator diploma since 2017.
They say of me that I am smiling, organized, generous. I like to enjoy the present moment and help those who need it.
I think I am an ideal profile to be an au pair because I adapt easily to my environment and my missions, I learn quickly and I know how to take initiatives.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but I can't wait to experience it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  oui, randonnée, course à pied, vélo, ski, natation, basketball...

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like helping others, discovering new things like cultures, sports, landscapes, sensations... I like going out and partying with friends, going to see concerts but also doing board games, reading, watching movies and taking walks! After my au pair mission, I would like to go to Australia for a year in PVT then return to France to develop my projects related to health and disability sports in the mountains.