Member ID 2609985

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Evie

City/State Leeds/ West Yorkshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Evie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 27 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Evie, I live in West Yorkshire with my family! I am currently 17 but turn 18 in April. I would love to be an au pair around the end of July to the end of August before starting university late September. This is because I want to learn about different cultures from another part of the world. I have previous experience with children from babysitting to currently working in a children's play centre. I hope you'll welcome me into your family!
More ⇩


My main goal of becoming an au pair is to get experience working closely with a family and also immerse myself in a different countries cultures. I also love looking after children and feeling like I have made a difference to their lives.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Italy, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a very musical person so i play the piano, guitar and ukulele. I also occasionally sing though i’m not very good! I also love to go places and do fun things with my friends when i’m not busy! I love going on walks with my dog and spending time outdoors. I will have completed my A levels in June 2023 in Sociology, Politics and Music. In September I will be hopefully going to Newcastle University to study Sociology and Spanish. I have a GCSE in Spanish which I got an A* in.