Member ID 2607985

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Christina

City/State Leimersheim (near Germersheim)/ Rhineland-Palatinate

Country Germany

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2024

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), German (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Christina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

My name is Christina, I will turn 18 in July and I‘m from Germany. I will graduate from high school by the end of march. Right now I don‘t have a driver‘s license, but I am already taking driving lessons and I will have the license when I turn 18. I already own a car.
I like being around kids (and animals too) and taking care of them like playing with them, helping with their homework and cooking food. Moreover, I am flexible in my working hours and can do parts of the household.
I am also willing to learn new languages and take courses to improve my language skills in the country I will live temporarily.
More ⇩


The reason for my registration as an Au Pair is that I want to learn more about other countries and their culture and landscape. I also want to meet new people and make some new and exciting expierence! I have never been an Au Pair but I am willing to learn fast.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Running, swimming, cycling hiking

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Canada & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As a person, I am dutiful and like challenges. I am embracing an active and healthy lifestyle which includes sports like running, hiking and going to the gym, but I don‘t workout everyday. To me, it‘s important to show empathy and tolerance amongst others. Although I am not entirely sure what my plans after the Au Pair time are, I am sure that I want to do something in the social area. I could imagine studying teaching with the subjects German language and history.