Member ID 2388039

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Sara

City/State Lendinara/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 6-7 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C2), English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Sara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
my name is Sara, nice to meet you! I'm a twenty-four- year old Italian girl. I graduated in Psychology (at Salamanca University) and I have a master’s degree in Oncology. I love languages and traveling: I have studied English, Spanish, German and French. Nowadays I'm bilingual (Italian and Spanish). I have done a lot of cultural exchanges!
I love children: staying and playing with them and teaching them different things. In my opinion children's education is very important. In addition, I like animals and caring of them. I had dogs and now I have a rabbit and I rode a horse years ago. I have experience in taking care of dogs. Talking about sport, I consider that It is fundamental to remain healthy. Also I’d like to try new sports. I have a great passion for cooking: I can cook very well (pizza, pasta, meat, cakes...) and it's a way to express myself. So I’ll be happy to cook Italian food for you! I love ice cream! I have many interests such as Arts, music, going to museums, travels, going to the cinema, ... I like sharing new experiences with others people.
I'm an open-minded, reliable, outgoing, kind, energetic, loving, active and cheerful girl.
I'd like to stay in your family to share our cultures, languages, foods, traditions and feeling myself as a member of your family.
I’m a sociable person so I love meeting people and making new friends. I love sharing activities and travels with my friends.
I have childcare experience and I have just finished my experience as au pair in Belgium.
I did volunteer at the hospital in pediatric ward. I was a children’s entertainer in my town.
I am used to living away from my home.
I love taking pictures so I could be your photographer and why not making a collection of photos of us ;)
More ⇩

Experience

I’d like to be an au pair because I love meeting new people, making friends, discovering new cultures, sharing my Italian culture with others people, travelling and I think it would be a big opportunity to learn new things. I want to fully experience the new country with Its traditions, food, language and most of all with my future family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Spanish: Mastery (C2)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
German: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Malta, Monaco, Switzerland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-7 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

walking, going out with my friends, staying with my pet, bbq with friends, outdoors activities, dancing, cooking, sightseeing, cinema, horse riding, doing new activities. In summer I like going to the beach and to the lake. I love being in contact with nature, so If there’s the possibility, I enjoy doing some activities in the nature (escape to the mountains, hiking, biking …). I love to travel, see new cities and learn new things.