Member ID 2609123

Nationality Austrian | More ⇩

Full name Nicole

City/State Leobendorf/ Lower Austria

Country Austria

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Nicole?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello everyone ! :)

Thank you for your time reading my profil.

My name is Nicole. I am 29 years old and I live in lower Austria. Since 2019 I have been working as a day care teacher at an elementary school. Since 2020 I also work as a swimming instructor at the same school.

My duties at work are assisting with homework, conflict management, organizing day trips, planning and coordinating swimming lessons, supervising other teachers and teaching backstroke, freestyle and breaststroke.

I have a PE teacher diploma with specializing in schwimming.

My mother tongue is german and I think my level in English is intermediate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education Other

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 24 Year/s

Sports  Ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I´m a rather quieter person. I do not like being the center of attention. I live to do sports and can get excited about many things. I have no problem trying new things. At the moment I like to go swimming. I also enjoy reading.