Member ID 2541180

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Lilou

City/State Les-Ponts-De-Cé/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (Native)

Last action 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lilou?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !

My name is Lilou, I'm 18 but I'll be 19 in April. I want to do 1 month as an au pair because I am studying English and I would really like to improve my English. So I really like communication and I am open to others even if I can be shy at first. Moreover, I love children, I also take care of giving English lessons to an 11-year-old child as a student job. I also work in a residence for the elderly so I have a sense of contact.

Thank you for reading me, hoping that you will choose me as an au pair.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like sports a lot, I did basketball for 10 years and for the past year I have been going to the gym regularly. I also did a lot of theatre. Otherwise, I'm pretty creative. I like to read and sew.