Member ID 2320103

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Fulya

City/State Levent/

Country Turkey

Start Nov 2022 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Fulya?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Fulya, I'm 23 and I live in Turkey since I was born. I recently graduated from university. I spent my last five years in Istanbul which is the cosmopolitan city of Turkey. I worked as an au pair before and I want to experience it again. Also I have been in many Europe countries and I had opportunities to meet different cultures. I don't have any brothers or sisters but I have cousins and I take care of them since they were kids and always we've been so close.I had always great relationship with children. I'm able to have a way with children. I'm polite and patient with them.
More ⇩

Experience

I worked as an au pair in England four years ago. I've been in there in summer 2018. I was 19 years old so this experience helpd me to get self-confidence.I lived with English family and I took care of 2 kids which are 3 years old girl and 5 years old boy. I stayed 2 months but it was one of the most beautiful summer of my life. I've always wanted to live and experience in different countries. Au pair experience will help me to see different cultures, meet new people and learn new languages.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  pilates,yoga,swimming

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, USA, United Kingdom, Italy & Netherlands Antilles

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like travelling, music, cinema and outdoor activities. I'm a versatile person and I like enjoying life. I want to learn music, dance and food of the country that I'm au pair.