Member ID 1656481

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name andrea

City/State lima/

Country Peru

Start Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Why do I want to be an Au Pair? I love children, I have been a nanny since I was 17 and I wouldn't trade this job for the world. I like to educate children through play, to encourage in them a sense of responsibility, order, self-love which will make them love others, the importance of all living beings on the planet:)
I am a humble girl, I am neither racist nor homophobic, these values ​​that I like to instill in my children, that we will all have different opinions but that each also deserves to be heard and respected.
I like to encourage the feeling of wanting to be a better version of yourself, that comparing yourself to others is a waste of time, that by comparing yourself you lose your individuality and what makes us unique.

I have a lot of patience because you have to have it if you like teaching young children, I consider myself respectful, I like to set an example for my children. that my words are consistent with my actions.
I am an easy going girl, I don't like misunderstandings, everything can be solved by telling the truth and smiling :). I'm one of those easy-to-smile people

I like to strike up a conversation, ask questions, get to know people, make connections. I promise not to be just "the girl who takes care of the kids" but a family member you can trust and always find help.
Have a nice day ! :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
my first experience was when I was 17 in 2013, when I took care of my aunt's children, my 3 and 5 year old nephews and nieces. when I was 18, I went to Belgium to help my aunt with her two children aged 6 and 7, I worked in a professional daycare for 2 years. I was in belgium, I took care of 4 children from different families, aged 3 to 10 years. I came back in 2017 and continued to take care of children, but now 10 year olds.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 3 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  longboard, basket

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Apr 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.