Member ID 1667407

Tutor for Mathematics, English, Spanish, Sport

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Paula Lucía

City/State Lima/

Country Peru

Start Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello dear family!
My name is Paula Morales and I am a 23 year old Peruvian girl and I love children. I can communicate with me in the candle-candle-five-one-nine-nine-two-nine-two-one-one-eight-six.
I like the idea of ​​being able to share my time with them, being able to take care of them, teaching them what is needed always and playing with them too, is the fun part.
I actually have 4 younger sisters, two of them currently teenagers (Adriana 15 and Flaviana 12), but from a very young age I took on the responsibility of taking care of them, as they were respectively 3 years old and 10 months old, as my mom works always ; I could tell my two little sisters were my first experience so far they are older. Then I worked for more than a full year in an early stimulation center, being an English teacher and looking after a maximum of 8 children per class between 1 and 4 years old. Subsequently I worked as a babysitter taking care of two girls aged 2 and 10 for several months until before my job on Cruises (June 2019). And finally, throughout this phase of Covid 19, I live in my grandparents' house where my father lives with his wife and my other 2 little sisters (Kaory 3 and Meylin 1), helping them in learning and caring. I have also been a tutor in English courses in schools and in particular. I have known children since I was about 11 years old. But my "professional" experience, since I was 19. I am sure you will love working with me. I love children and being able to share many experiences with them, I think it's great because they need someone (apart from their parents) who can give them that LOVE AND TIME, so they know they have someone with them, we will never replace the LOVE of their parents, but in my case, personally speaking, I have MUCH LOVE left to give it to your children and I LOVE CANNI.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
Well, I have a lot of experience in taking care of children of different ages, and I would like to become an AuPair with your beautiful family, as I consider it a new and beautiful experience to be able to share and get to know you and the precious cultural exchanges that we surround. I am seriously very excited to be able to go to Italy and with his family to give the BEST OF ME, with my knowledge, care and experience, and above all with the desire to always learn something new and also to teach as much as possible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cabin Crew

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 3 Year/s
Italian: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Month

Sports  Football soccer, VolleyBall, Swim.

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Feb 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects Mathematics, English, Spanish, Sport

To students of age group Infants (0-1), Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17), Young adults (18-30), Adults (31-60), Senior (60+)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.