Member ID 1790678

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Camila Samantha

City/State Lima/

Country Peru

Start Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Camila Samantha?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

 My name is Camila Samantha rez, I am 22 years old and I live in Lima, Peru with my family. I speak Spanish and English. My mother's name is Yene and she works as cleaning worker in the School, and my father's name is Manuel and he works as driver in the municipality of lima. I have got a young sister name Alexandra. She is 20 years old. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. And also have a two brothers his name are Emanuel and Sebastián. They have 7 years old and 1 month. My family is so large and I love it.  My mother has four sisters and two brothers, and my father has one sister, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children and I am the oldest one so I have been always taking care of my brothers when my parents were at work and also my little cousins in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children.
More ⇩

Experience

When I finished high school, I decided to study Social Work at the national university of my country. For me, it was one of the most important decisions of my life. I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about myself and it was for me, so I recommend it to my little sister. I have always been very active and hard-working, that's why I tried to help out at home by combining my studies with different jobs. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of me and I try to teach them to do my best. It is a very rewarding job.
My family and friends say that I am a very motherly, responsible and loving person, also, I love children, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair in Germany. They support my decision and are very happy for me. I am delighted to have the opportunity to learn a new language and apply my English, to know your lifestyle, your habits and your country, which I admire very much. And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we think. For me, it is wonderful to see them grow with us and learn, little by little, to be more independent.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Social Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 5 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.