Member ID 1822332

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Antonella

City/State Lima/

Country Peru

Start Jan 2022 - Aug 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Antonella?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I`m Antonella (22) ,I’m study marketing but before I was study plastic art ( specifically arts education) a half the year in 2020 but for the Covid19 stop my classes so I moved to my actually career but I love make art all the time , draw portraits makes me feel happy, I decide for arts education because I love to teach children what is behind art that helps them to be able to show their feelings and bring out what they have inside and heal the soul!! <3

I`m an outgoing person and I love to play sports every morning and walk in the park with my dog, every night I listen to meditation with podcasts. I love being with my friends and family but I love my lonely space too. I like to play tennis sometimes in the club.

I`m a happy person, my growth was incredible and I`m very blessed for that. That`s made me strong and peaceful, I like to go to the supermarket (2019 I had a job as a personal shopper in the supermarket). I love to make new friends and learn new things like histories and cultures. I love to hear the people and make them feel comfortable with me (and I like when the people are the same with me). I`m super talkative and open to all types of people as long as it is positive. I have many friends and they always tell me the i`m tolerant and funny, they say that I am unconditional and have value to make things different. I`m the positive friend, I love taking care of my friends and helping them to feel better.

In difficult situations i don`t let the situation take hold of me, unless it is for something positive or to remedy the damage/error, i improve on what happened so that it does not happen again and i see the way to remedy things, always with tolerance in myself and in the situation calmly, if i need ask for forgiveness i gonna make without pride and changing for the better those attitudes or actions that were not appropriate.

Talking about the kids i love if you obviously can understand the fact that is impossible for a child not to get hurt , when he runs or jumps, so when this things happen i can learn to solve minor injuries , minimize the risks and know when it is necessary to see a doctor , always keeping in touch with you. (i would feel uncomfortable if one day one of the boys hits himself and when i tell you maybe you can be mad at me because these are things that can happen)

I don't smoke and i don't have the Covid19 vaccine yet but in November i'm vaccinated.( I have not had Covid19)

I don't have any risk and change my plans and not be with you , i`m 100% available as long as i commit , i am not a person to change things when i`m already gave my word.

I`m catholic like my family. I believe in God and when I can I go to church but I don't go every day , so I make a list and then thank God every day for the good and bad things.

I like to travel a lot and i was in Brazil with my friends for 11 days and was amazing!! This is my first time to go out of my country for a long time and it`s an incredible experience that i`m dying to live!! :)

About my language skills , well my english is not perfect but i can communicate well , write, talk and understand. My german is in process and i`m happy because now I can say more words and make some sentences. This motivates me a lot, so when we are together it would be fine. I can speak Catalan and Portuguese a little. My Spanish is my mother tongue.

My plans at the end of my time as an AuPair is to train myself to the maximum in my career and take education art again, maybe put my own company here to marketing and learn other languages better like Portuguese. Because I'm gonna try to come back with a good level of german.

My Family:

We are 5 and im grow up with my parents (Carla is broker and Omar is designer graphic and photographer) all the time, they are very lovely , I have 2 siblings , I’m the baby sister with 22 years old (6 of June it’s my birthday)my brother Omar have 24 years old and he always protect me and take care of me and my big sister Fiorella with 28 years old is my best friend she always is there for me , she help me in everything , my sister and I sleeping together , we live in apartment with 3 bedrooms , my dog is our baby girl we love her a lot , I don’t have boyfriend. I´m so focused on my growth.

My family is very funny. We love to do activities together when we can, cooking or playing one table game. I just have 1 grandma alive and she lives very far away, I always talk with her on my cell phone. That´s all for now, I grew up around love and positivity. My family is very strong and peaceful.

My parents support me in everything they know that this is for me and my growing up and they understand all the job. They are very happy for me because I’m very happy to have this job and travel so this is just for me and having a new experience with my abilities because I really can do it so this is my comfort.

The fundamental values that I learn from my parents are many but I think to be brave and safe with myself, be responsible, honest and very loyal to the people. Resilient in difficult times and see the rainbow behind the rain.
More ⇩

Experience

I have not been an Au pair outside my country yet but I have taken care of children here (in PERU) I started when I was 18 years old (here the age of majority to be able to work), my first experience was in 2017 with the son of my older sister's friend who worked full time. At the time he was 8 months old and his name is Sandro, my roles were as follows: to bathe him, give him his snacks, make him sleep, keep him safe, change his diapers, stimulate him with songs and I also Help at home with some things like cooking and leaving food ready in the freezer or clean a little some days when she needed, he now has 3 and I continue to take care of him some days in the afternoons. We have a very nice chemistry!
At the end of 2018 I took care of 2 charming girls from England who came to live in Lima for 3 months, they were 3 and 6 years old, very energetic ages! We had many games, we did crafts (I really like art, I studied plastic arts and I really like to see how express their emotions) I took them to the park and to their swimming lessons, we watched movies, they were like my little sisters until they had to leave. At the beginning of March 2019 my best friend had a baby so I took care of her too. Currently 4 times a week I take care of from 9am to 4pm of a 4-year-old girl and I help her in her virtual classes, I give her lunch, we play, I bathe her and I leave her ready for when her mother arrives. In 3 years of having contact with different children I have lived incredible experiences, I have felt the affection of children of different ages, I have fulfilled different roles and tasks, all children have different tastes, routines and I am a person who adapts and learns super-fast , so that helps me a lot. So for this i considered that to be an Au Pair you Need to have the taste, the desire and the energy that goes into fulfilling this role.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Marketing Professional

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
Portuguese: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Tenis.

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No , ninguna.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Austria & Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date Aug 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.