Member ID 1835329

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name francheska

City/State lima/

Country Peru

Start May 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 09 Jul 2021

Would you like to contact francheska?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello I am francheska I am 18 years old since I was 15 years old I have helped taking care of my cousin who at that time was 8 months old. I like to talk to adults and they help me and teach me about life I am cheerful and I like to live together I also need to work because I want to improve myself I want to get ahead and help my family I want to study architecture I always liked drawing and designs I adapt to any family and I understand children and older adults I always had a mature thought I have studied English by myself and since I was 14 I always looked for international scholarships but I couldn't find one for Peru I like to go and help those who need it and I respect the rules they give and I would also like to be their friend and if they need someone to listen to them when they feel bad I will understand them I do this for love of my family and the career I want to study I like to take care of babies and dogs and I love grandmas and grandpas and I like to make them laugh .... even if I don't get the job I swear I will continue to be happy because happiness is what we always want in life by the way I love cooking it's the best thing in the world Peruvian cuisine is very delicious and I also know how to clean properly.

Hola soy francheska tengo 18 años desde los 15 ayude cuidando de mi primo el cual tenia en ese tiempo 8 meses gusta hablar con las personas adultas me ayudan y me enseñas lo que es la vida soy alegre y me gusta convivir también requiero del trabajo porque quiero superarme quiero salir adelante y ayudar a mi familia quiero estudiar arquitectura siempre me gusto el dibujo y los diseños me acoplo a cualquier familia y entiendo a los niños y a los adultos mayores yo siempre tuve un pensamiento maduro he estudiado ingles por mi misma y desde los 14 siempre buscaba becas internacionales pero no encontraba para el Perú me gusta ir y ayudar a quienes lo necesitan y respeto las reglas que den y también me gustaría ser su amiga y si necesiten que alguien los escuchen cuando se sientan mal lo hare los comprenderé esto lo hago por amor a mi familia y a la carrera que quiero estudiar me gusta cuidar a los bebes y a los perritos y amo a los abuelitos y abuelitas y me gusta mucho hacerlos reir …aunque no me de an el trabajo juren que seguirán siendo felices ya que la felicidad es lo que siempre queremos uno en la vida por cierto me encanta cocinar es lo mejor del mundo la gastronomia peruana es muy deliciosa y tambien se limpiar correctamente
More ⇩


Bueno nunca antes he trabajado como niñera pero cuidaba a mis primos bebe y los cambiaba ,duchaba y alimentaba los bebes son muy hermosos tambien me encanta cocinar con mi familia siempre nos enseñaron a limpiar y a cocinar
Well I have never worked as a nanny before but I took care of my baby cousins and changed them, showered and fed the babies they are very beautiful also I love to cook with my family we were always taught to clean and cook.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  voley

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany, USA, France, Italy & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Village

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date May 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.