Member ID 1948813

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Rut

City/State Ibiza/ Tarragona

Country Spain

Start May 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Rut?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Experience

My first experience was taking care of two-year-old Camila, I was in charge of changing her and giving her her meals. In his spare time we played with his blocks or in his ball pool.
My second experience was taking care of 9-year-old Benjamin. It was really fun, I helped him in his homework and in the free time we went out to play with his dog or drew at home. I always liked taking care of children. With the family I currently work with, they are wonderful, they have 2 daughter, Martina 1 and a half year old, and Aitana 5 years old. They are wonderful girls, we always share together playing, dancing and jumping. I have a lot of fun with them, they are like my little sisters. I really enjoy the time we spend together. It reminds me a lot when I was little and played with my sister, I am like their age when we are together.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession English Teacher

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Varios

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Spain & Canada

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I consider myself as a hard-working person, respectful, someone who fights for their ideals and for those good things that I want for my well-being, I know life is hard but I always try to overcome one day at a day. I consider myself kind, responsible, nice, honest, enthusiastic, and overall someone who likes to be nice to all of the people, always trying to help others. I would like to be an Au Pair because I would like to teach you my customs and everything that you are interested, also I would like to have new responsabilities, new experiences and I know that these experiences will make me grow as a person. Without a doubt it would be a beautiful experience to be able to take care of your children and make your days the best days.