Member ID 2433316

Nationality Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Bella

City/State Lima/

Country Peru

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 5-20 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Bella?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, nice to meet you. My name is Bella, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Lima, Peru. I am currently studying obstetrics at the university in my city, but at the same time I am looking for new experiences. I am very interested in the au pair program since I love children and I am a young woman who likes to discover different cultures and places. I consider myself to be very amusing and patient with children since I have always been surrounded by little cousins ​​and nephews. I can help them to do their chores, cook for them, take them to school and play with them, if they have pets don't worry, I love animals and I can also take care of them. If you want my help do not hesitate to contact me.
More ⇩

Experience

In my summer vacations I have taken care of children between the ages of 2 and 8 who usually come on vacation to the beaches of my city, I was in charge of taking them to the park, cleaning them, feeding them and playing with them. My last job was in the season from January to March 2022 where I took care of two sisters, ages 2 and 6, who came from the United States on vacation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Natación y voley

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 5-20 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I consider myself a very energetic, patient and fun, I really like watching movies and cooking desserts in my spare time. In my free time I like to read or go on trips to nearby places in my city, I also really like to prepare desserts since my mother is a pastry chef and at home there are always ingredients to spare. I also really like going to the gym or to the beach to swim. I really like taking care of children and at the same time having the opportunity to learn about their culture and customs, being able to see new places. I am young and I really like to have nice life experiences.