Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Shauna (21), Irish Student from Ireland looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Spain & USA

Shauna
Au Pair ID 699616
From Ireland
Age 21 / Ms.

Applying for Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Spain & USA

Start Apr 2016 - Dec 2018
Duration of stay 4-6 months
Last action 22 Jul 2017
1 7 0%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City N/A

State Munster

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Ireland

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
I am currently in university at the moment doing Nursing and finish the end of April. In the future I hope to do Primary School Teaching. I hope to be An Pair, a 'Big Sister' to your family for the summer or even longer. If you consider me I would love to get to know your family and your culture. I love travelling and I am always interested in learning new languages. If you have any questions please ask! :)

Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children. Over the years I have done babysitting and I have taken part in many activities including Camps to gain more experience with children. I have worked in a Primary School and I help out in a Montessori. I have very good communication and social skills. By Au pairing I hope to improve my knowledge with children and enjoy the company of others.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student

Nationality Irish

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Basic knowledge of French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Very important

Height -

Job information

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Spain & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2016

Latest starting date Dec 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 7

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes