Member ID 2528652

Nationality Portuguese | More ⇩

Full name Diana

City/State lisboa/

Country Portugal

Start Feb 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Diana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile visited by 15 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello,
My name is Diana and I'm 26 years old.
I wish to become an Au pair because I like to be around children, and I'm patient, organized, consistent, and responsible. Plus if it's interesting, I can teach the children some Portuguese.
All my life I've been around children and I feel very comfortable with them.
I'm a caregiver by born.
More ⇩

Experience

I've been providing nanny services since I was 15, it all started with my nephews and I found out that I really like to be around children. Hence, I started volunteering for a kindergarten which was my favorite volunteering job.
I also worked for a family with a child. I would love the opportunity of doing what I love while I get in touch with a new culture.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Beautician

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Ballet

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, United Kingdom, Barbados, Dominican Republic & Egypt

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a dedicated person, consistent with my job, professional, patient, caring, and light. My hobbies are reading, listening to music, dancing, going for walks, movies. After my experience as an Au Pair, I intend to have my own Kindergarten.