Member ID 1778701

Nationality Swedish | More ⇩

Full name Emilia

City/State Ljunghusen/

Country Sweden

Start Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), Swedish (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Emilia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile visited by 15 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi!
My name is Emilia and I'm a 18 year old Swedish girl. After graduating from my High School named "S:t Petri Läroverk Malmö" this June, I'm very excited to travel and see new part of the world!

My previous working experiences have been both social and been in contact with children.
- I have practice worked at an Swedish kindergarten for two weeks which gave me lots of experience to handle children in the ages 1-5.
- I have work as a tennis teacher for four years. I have handled children between the ages of 3-15. This work experience has learnt me a lot about responsibility and a child friendly form of leadership. I have planned different activities for the children and played with them! This have made me very initiative taking!
- I have worked as a baby-sitter since I was 16. I work for a Swedish company namned "My nanny" where I baby-sitt different families. In addition to this, I worked as a baby sitter for two families continuously. The previous summer I baby sitter a three year old and a seven year old, I took them to different playgrounds and cooked some meals.
- I am also working as a cashier at an grocery store!

You should host me because of my social qualities and because I have the right working experience to be an Au Pair. I love to spend time with children and I'm aware of what tasks it includes! If you host me, you host a friendly, responsible, driven and happy Au Pair, I'm sure that your kids and I will build a nice stable friendly relationship!
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because I like new adventures and discovering the world. The work as an Au Pair suits me very well because of my social ability and my sense for children. I have always appreciated the company of children and I feel very comfortable with the responsibility that comes with the job.

I would especially love to visit a Spanish speaking country because of my ability to speak the language. That will for sure help me to integrate in the Spanish society and there will be no problems with communication (and I will hopefully become better at it as well). I'm also very interested in working in France and an English speaking country!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Swedish: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Padel and tennis

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, France, French Southern Ter, Spain & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.