Member ID 2606898

Nationality Malagasy | More ⇩

Full name Eleonore

City/State Lobmingtal/ Styria

Country Austria

Start Oct 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B2), German (B1), Malagasy (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Eleonore?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Eleonore and I am 20 years old. I come from Madagascar, did my high school there and speak fluent French, a little German and a little English. Today I am au pair in Austria. I would like to continue this adventure with a new family from October 2023.

I have good experience with children as I regularly look after children's groups. I'm serious, smile but I know how to be fun with kids. I also already have my 4 sisters and my brother, who I used to take care of when they were little. I can also participate with household chores. We can always organize that together.

I'm understanding and responsible, so don't worry, I'll organize everything and be at your disposal, I keep my word. Of course I will take care of your children as if they were my own. For example, we can play together, read books or cook together and of course do our homework.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Aupair in Österreich

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Malagasy: Native Language
French: Upper intermediate (B2)
German: Intermediate (B1)
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Joggen

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Luxembourg & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩