Member ID 2535609

Nationality English | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State London/ Greater London

Country United Kingdom

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Anna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile visited by 25 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Anna and I am looking for an au pair job in Italy in the summer. I am an university student who is taking a beginners Italian module and would like to practice Italian further. I have Italian family so I already know and love Italian food and culture! I have worked with a few different families as a nanny over the years and formed strong, trusting relationships with each of them so I hope to do the same with your family!
More ⇩

Experience

I have been evening babysitting since I was 15 and worked with a range of ages from 2 months old all the way to 12 years old. I have also babysat during school holidays when I was responsible for four girls (aged 7-12) for ten hours a day over eight days and took them out on activity-filled days. I would like to become an au pair abroad, specifically in Italy, to learn more about Italian culture and language.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an enthusiastic and proactive person. I enjoy cooking food, travelling and visiting museums and art galleries.