Member ID 2541417

Nationality Hungarian, British | More ⇩

Full name Daniella

City/State London/ Essex

Country United Kingdom

Start Feb 2024 - Apr 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Hungarian (Native), English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Daniella?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi my name is Daniella,

I have worked in childcare for almost 9 years now. I worked in a nursery with children aged 0-5 for 6 years and the last 3 years I been working as a nanny.
I have childcare level 3 qualifications and I also have first aid.
I am currently working as a nanny with 3 children aged 1 year, 4 year and 5 years. I have been with the same family for 3 years now.
I am looking for a nanny/au pair job for 2024.
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to become a nanny abroad to experience different cultures and to see the world. As a nanny I love taking the children on day trips and teaching them new things. In my current job I take the children to different classes every week where they can socialise with other children and they can develop new skills.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

Hungarian: Native Language
English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries China, Japan, Macau & South Korea

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2024

Latest starting date Apr 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a friendly outgoing person who takes her job really seriously. I love exploring museum and art galleries. I love going on trips and experience new things.