Member ID 2604958

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Emmanuela

City/State london/ Essex

Country United Kingdom

Start Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 4-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Emmanuela?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi future family, I am Emmanuela and I live in London. I have a huge family which means many younger cousins and nieces and nephews. Children often enjoy imaginative play and may need creative stimulation to keep them engaged. Spending time with my nieces and nephews helped me develop my own creativity and learn how to create fun and engaging activities for children an au pair can be a valuable experience as I'm interested in pursuing a career working with children. Au pairs are responsible for providing care and supervision for children, which can help me develop skills such as communication, problem-solving, and patience. I will be a great addition to the family because I have previous experience caring for children. my Experience can demonstrate that I have the skills and knowledge to care for children effectively . I am also someone who is enthusiastic about working with children and is committed to providing high-quality care.
More ⇩


Working as an Au Pair abroad can be an exciting adventure! I will have the chance to step outside of my comfort zone, try new things, and make memories that will last a lifetime. Working as an Au Pair abroad can give me the opportunity to experience a new culture firsthand. I will have the chance to learn about local customs, traditions, and languages while living with a host family. I enjoy traveling, in that case becoming an Au Pair abroad can be a great way to see new parts of the world. I may have the chance to visit nearby cities or even travel with the family I'm working for.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries France & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-10 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am someone who loves children. I'm passionate about helping them learn and grow, and I find joy in watching them achieve milestones and develop new skills. I simply enjoy spending time with children as a babysitter. I describe myself as patient, kind, and nurturing. I enjoy spending time with children and I'm drawn to careers that involve working with kids. After being an Au Pair I find myself going to university and studying as a midwife. Many midwives report feeling a high level of job satisfaction due to the meaningful and important work that they do this is similar to the fulfillment I feel when nannying.