Member ID 2605546

Nationality Australian | More ⇩

Full name Rebecca

City/State London/ Greater London

Country United Kingdom

Start Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Rebecca?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Becky, I am a 21 year old from Sydney, Australia. I am looking for an Au Pair job in Monaco. I am currently an au pair in London, England.

I have extensive experience providing care, with over 5 years experience caring for children, and 2 years experience caring for individuals with disabilities. I have experience with individuals with ranging abilities and ages (1 month - elderly). I have experience with providing personal care, assisting with school work, planning and cooking nutritionally beneficial meals, intentional play, and educational activities.
I am trained in first aid and cpr. I also have experience as a lifesaver and swim teacher.
I have grown up with many different pets and animals so more then happy to help care for any pets that you might have as well.
Please send me a message if I sound like the right fit for your family or you have any other questions!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Football, Swimming, Running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Monaco

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have recently graduated from university in Sydney, Australia as an interior designer. I completed my degree through covid lockdown and wanted to travel abroad before starting my career as a interior designer. I am very interested in sport such as football, formula one, and golf. I enjoy playing football, running and swimming. I have been very active my whole life and love to be outdoors and near the ocean.