Member ID 2606652

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Aviella

City/State London/ Essex

Country United Kingdom

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Aviella?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi everyone!
My name is Aviella, I am 22 years old (almost 23) from the United Kingdom. I hope to be an au-pair in Montréal, Canada.

(I am done with the VISA process for Canada- I'm ready to come !)

I am a person who really enjoys working with children. I have had a lot of experience in childcare- through volunteering at a church nursery for a year and also through various programmes and work experience in nurseries. I am currently working as a teaching assistant.

My main aim for this au-pair experience is to learn french most importantly. I started learning in school but I hope to become fluent. I also want to travel and become more independent. Since I've finished university, now is the best time to do this experience.

When I was a child I had a few au-pairs stay with my family so I know what the role entails and I believe I will be a great addition to your family!
More ⇩


I would like to be an au-pair becasue I would love to travel and experience life in a new country and culture. My goal is to become fluent in French. I enjoy working with children and I have a lot of experience in childcare. I currently work as a teaching assistant. I want to meet new people, try new experiences and have a good time with a family that I get along well with.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teaching assistant

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 11 Year/s

Sports  Gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2023

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have a nice warm personality, I work really well in teams and I am easy to talk to and get along with. I love adventure and travel. In my free time I like to watch films and crochet. I am always trying new hobbies. I love going to the gym and it is an important part of my health and wellness. Whilst in Canada I also want to attend French language classes and Salsa classes.