Member ID 2142465

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name EVA MARIA

City/State LORCA/ Murcia

Country Spain

Start Apr 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact EVA MARIA?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Eve!
I introduce myself, I am Eva, I am 20 years old and I love children. I would like to be an Au pair because since I was very little I have loved children and I would like to live the experience. I love taking care of them, I am very affectionate when I gain confidence, play with them, help them with homework, take them to extracurricular activities, go on excursions to show me their city and much more. I would also like to teach my language, Spanish, and I would also like to learn the language of the country. I hope that my family will welcome me with as much affection as I will take care of their children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
From my experience as a babysitter less than two months ago, I was taking care of two girls for two years. I picked them up and took them to school since I have a driver's license, I fed them, helped them with homework, we went for walks and on weekends we went on excursions in the countryside, we also played games where the children learned and interacted . On the other hand, he taught them to do the most basic things at home, such as picking up and putting everything in its place, getting dressed, learning to put on shoelaces, all this so that the children feel self-sufficient and learn new things. of everyday life.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  SI

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Ireland, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very nice, affectionate and very organized girl. I love learning new things, discovering new places traveling, shopping with my friends and family, sewing and dancing. I would love to be able to enjoy this great adventure with you.