Member ID 1631170

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name KAOUTAR

Street address Only Premium members

City/State TOLEDO/ Toledo

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start Sep 2020 - Feb 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Arabic (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear Host Family letter:

Hello dear Family!
If you are reading this it is because I am interested in your family and to join her soon.

I introduce myself!
My name is Kautar, I´m 22 years old.
I study audiovisual communication, I'm a filmmaker and content creator.
I really enjoy creating art.
I live in Madrid but I was born in a nearby city called Toledo.
If you don't know it, I will be willing to show you my city if you want to visit me one day.
I love traveling, getting to know other cultures, and learn to know mine other people. This is the key of the life. ENJOY!
I would like to find a family with whom we can really understand each other.
With my 2 families from Ireland I was very happy, especially for the love of the children and the pets they had, they occupied most of my time.
And I learned a lot, change for the better.
At that time I was 19 years old and I was still young but I think I was mature enough to take care of being his older sister.

My personality
I’m a very independent, positive, creative, and loving person.
I'm calm and I adapt very quickly to any environment.
I’m committed to my work to always give my 100%.
I really enjoy having children around and taking care of them.



My family
We are a very big family!
My parents are Moroccans but they have lived all their lives between Germany and Spain.
Thanks to them I have a fairly extensive culture from different countries.
I have 1 older brother of 36 years, married and with children.
2 older sisters of 32 and 26 years married and with children too.
And a 12 year old little sister.
I've also been an aunt since I was very young and it is magical to have nephews to play with. Modify
My formation
Im currently studying audiovisual communication and I'm filmmaker too.

I speak Arabic and Spanish perfectly.
I have been improving English over the years and I would like to practice it again.
I have a medium level.And I know French a little, my parents speak great.
I have two cats and a dog.I love animals so if you have animals I will be happy to take care of them.
I'm not a vegetarian but I don't eat pork.I tend to eat more fish.If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to send a message.

For me the motivation andf responsibilities of aupair in these moments has an important role since I have experience and Im clear about what I am looking for.
I want the family to consider me one of the family.
I was lucky in Ireland that my first family treated me like one more but in the second family I felt indifferent and I don't want that if I go back to live a cultural and learning experience as an older sister, I will not be considered family.
I hope to find a family that believes that I can contribute something to their little ones, for me it would be great if they treated me like one of the family.
That is the family Aupair for me , is to learn something from each family you live with and take the experience and love of children.


Thanks !
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have experience with children from the age 16 years about today.
I worked as a babysitter with 2 children ages 2 years and 8 years during my summers. ( i have 16 years-18 years.)
2017-2018 I worked as an aupair with 2 families in Ireland.
1st family: 2 girls and 1 boy (8-6-4 years)
2nd family: 2 boys and 1 girl (13-11-8 years)
I have been aupair in IRELAND with 2 families.
The first family was great, they had three lovely children in those years, currently they have 2 more children.
My task was to be his older sister and serve as an example.
I took care of all their care, taking them to school, homework, doing educational activities at home and playing in the park, I tried and didn´t like them to watch TV. The children and the family are currently in contact with me and they always ask me how my studies are going and how my family is in Spain.

The second family, the children, were older and independent, with whom he spent more time was with the small 8-year-old son and his dog. I still have a lot of affection for children but they never considered me family, so I ended up leaving a few weeks before my contract ended.
I am looking for a family that considers me a member of the family not just an aupair.
I really want to live an experience in the USA, since I have demonstrable experience taking care of children, an acceptable English and I really want to learn about each culture and experience with the family.
I hope this can serve you some information.
I am a calm, peaceful girl, for me the family is the most important thing.
I am an active girl, I like meeting new people, art, sports, cinema, museums, etc.
I study audiovisuals and I am a filmmaker and photographer, so if you love photography and art in general, we will get along very well.
Generally, the children I take care of I always teach them to use the camera, to draw and express their emotions, to color, etc.

I remember that my girls in Ireland loved to draw and color with me and even the act of combing my hair and putting on makeup is a way of expressing what the boys feel when they do it.
In my second family, the little boy and I had a good connection since he wanted to be a photographer and I taught him many things with the camera and even took photos of us.
I am the fourth in a family of five siblings, today I have young nephews and education and care for them is super important for me, not as work but how to treat my brothers or nephews.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Photographer

Education University

Basic knowledge of French (A2)

Sports  Voleibol, Padel, skate, patinar, gym.

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Feb 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.